Virginia | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I hurt my foot in oct. of 2010 the nurse only took me to the bone and joint dr.once and I have told her over and over that my foot is still swollen,and this is causing me problems with my knee. I tripped over a chair in the breakroom. They tell me I can't go to my own dr. I told the nurse and dr that my foot feels like it is seprated and snapping back together. He said my foot wasn't broken but I can feel it snapping back in place. what should I do.she was suppose to make me another appoiment in Dec and still haven't made it.do I have a case?


