Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/14/12, 7:46 pm

i have hurt both of my shoulders (strains and minor tears) while at work for a big home improvement corporation. i have been hurt on the job due to equipment that should be used but hadn't been provided for the type of work i have been doing. this equipment is MANDATORY for all locations but our location does not even have it! could this be a potential lawsuit?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search