New York | Workers Comp
Legal Question
If you got hurt at work and before the allotted time the employer has to fire you can you ask fora unpaid leave of absence before they firemyou
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jason Kessler |
What do you mean? Please clarify. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Rothstein Law PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Calcagno & Associates, PLLC
Staten Island, NY
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Offices of Lawrence Silverman, PC
Garden City, NY
Questions Answered: 158
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-13
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


