Georgia  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/22/12, 11:04 pm

My husband and I has been actively caring for his 7yr old daughter for a year now. The mother of the child wants to take her from our home. Neither parent has established custody of the child. What are our options in filing for custody..

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search