Virginia | Family Law
Legal Question
My husband would like to adopt my son. How can I prepare to talk to the lawyer? What documents do we need to take to the lawyer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Contact the lawyer and s/he will tell you what you need to bring to the initial consultation. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20729
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 676
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Fredrick S. Kaufman, Esquire
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Attorney at Law
Culpeper, VA
Questions Answered: 172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Wayne E. Comer, Esquire
Dunn Loring, VA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-11
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Search Questions and Answers


