California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 2:43 pm

If my husband had an affair and fathered a child during it and didn't tell me until after I found out I was pregnant if we get divorced will I be able to ask for spousal support and child support even if he's paying child support for the child of the affair

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search