California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/09/11, 10:29 pm

Legal Question


My husband was taken off his blood thinners a week before he as suppose to have surgery. Then 5 minutes before he went into surgery he was given a blood thinner. He bled out for 5 hours then died of a heart attack. Can I sue for Medical Malpractice?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search