Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/11/12, 4:40 am

My husband and I bought our house from my uncle 6 years ago. The house belonged to my great grandparents which my uncle bought after they passed. There is a 40ft ladder that came with the house. Is the ladder legally mine? My uncle says it is because he left it for us. Other family members say it's not. How do I get my ladder back?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search