New Jersey | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My husband was charge with agrravated sexual assualt of a mentally defective adult, what is the coviction rate of this type of charge as he is also mentally defective.
My husband was charge with agrravated sexual assualt of a mentally defective adult, what is the coviction rate of this type of charge as he is also mentally defective.
|
Read More Answered By: Gary Moore |
There is no "rate." Each case must be evaluated based on the facts. A mental defect could be a solid defense. |
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5393
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3591
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► How can i open a 20yr old case judge retired hudson county nj crim.
► If you go to a wade hearing and the judge throws out the positive id.could the case...
► When I was 17 or so I got a parking ticket at my high school. Scared to tell my...
► I was an eighteen year old female home from Chapel Hill North Carolina University...
► Can a prosecutor in a municipality and county, who prosecuted for domestic violence...
► I have received what looks like a subpoena from a detective in my town. It is a...
► Can my daugther's father press charges on me for taking money out of his 401k and...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press