Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/09/12, 3:26 pm

My husband died in november he has a truck I been paying on but someone told me that I need to call the loan place cause if I had full coverage it should be paid off but the bank went talk to me cause they said I have to have something saying I am the exicater of the will but he has no will all I have is the death certificate they said that want work what do I do

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search