Arizona  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/11/11, 3:30 am

Legal Question


My husband and I are not divorced yet. We have 4 children together. He received a rather large bonus from work. My question is, is he legally required to split the bonus with me 50/50? He is only giving me about 1/4 of the amount and believes that because he is trying to find a place that he can keep whatever amount he wants. Also, is spousal support retroactive to the separation date?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search