India | Family Law
Legal Question
husband filed divorce case.an order for maintenance is made in favor of wife from d date of petition. husband is a govt servant & is not paying arrears of maintenance (dt of petition to d date of order). case is pending & is being posted for his evidence and payment of arrears. he told d wife that he will not pay arrears over phone & is not attending d case. can we file 151(c.p.c.) application for attachment of his salary in d same case or separate execution case as per order 21 of c.p.c.


