India | Family Law
Legal Question
My husband filed for divorce here in India and after that left to USA(Michigan) on H1B visa giving power of attorney to his father. He was very much in India at the time of filing the divorce and while giving power. I have a 9 months old baby girl. We are not abel to contact any one in his family and if we try their refrains us and also threatens us not to contact them. What are the duties of the father for her? There is absolutely no support from him for her. IS there a way to bring him back to India for teh case. Please guide me in the right way.


