Kentucky  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 8:47 pm

Legal Question


Hi me and my husband has filed taxes and getting back almost 8000 and we are getting a divorce but the papers have not been signed he put it on hold and I stayed there the whole year of 2011 and he is saying I am only entitled to 40 percent we both worked and he saying I only get 1900 from her 2 dependents and we are still married no papers have been filed so I think i should get have of what it is seeing as we are still married can u answer this for me thank yoU


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search