California  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/25/12, 10:02 pm

me and my husband have been going through a guardianship case with one of his family members for about 5 years now we have come a long way we have 2 of our 4 boys aqt home wiht us now but the transition with our 2 younger boys has been longer because his family member refuses to give them up. The last time went to court we decided to work it out as a family however since then she has refused to continue with the transitioning of younger kids. There is no future court dates schedualed what should we do to start moving this in the right direction again?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search