Colorado | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My husband was named as executor of my mother in laws will, he preceeded her in death who would be executor now, he left all to me
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bernard Greenberg |
The Will may name successor executors and should be reviewed for that purpose. What your husband left to you via his Will or estate plan will have no bearing on his mother's Will or estate plan.
For more detailed answers and to receive advice on your question, you should consult with an attorney in your area who specializes in estates. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
KOKISH & GOLDMANIS, P.C.
Castle Rock, CO
Questions Answered: 418
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of Rebecca A. Pescador
Northglenn, CO
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-28
The Harris Law Firm, P.C.
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 142
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-10-26
The Gee Law Firm
Black Hawk, CO
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-28
Law Offices of John J. Campbell, P.C.
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
F.L. Romero Esq., P.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-02-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Chayet, Dawson & Danzo, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-17
Search Questions and Answers


