Colorado  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/31/11, 11:50 pm

Legal Question


My husband and his partner shut the doors to their small business about a year ago, cause lack of money but we didn't sign anything stating it was finished.For all the businesses that they owed money to,are now calling Me and my husband which we cant afford to pay them all, We tell them that there is a partner also they should get a hold of him,but he has left the state we think, no word or anything from him.we think he went to Arizona My question is What can we do about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search