Virginia | Traffic Law
Legal Question
my husband has been on probation for 5 years and he has served 3 years of it and we want to know how to get him off probation early.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Your husband should discuss the matter with the probation officer assigned to his case to determine whether the officer would be willing to recommend to the court that his probation be terminated early based upon his presumed record of good works completed in the interim and nonviolative behaviour. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20729
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
James A. Bullard, Jr., P.C.
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-18
Search Questions and Answers


