North Carolina | Traffic Law
1/19/12, 10:58 am
Legal Question
My husband received a speeding ticket for 51 in a 35 if we pay the cost of the ticket online with the court house, would he loose his lisence?
My husband received a speeding ticket for 51 in a 35 if we pay the cost of the ticket online with the court house, would he loose his lisence?
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Rosner |
Please do not pay the ticket online. You can easily get it reduced by either showing up to court or hiring an attorney. Paying the ticket will increase your insurance and give you more points than if you go to court. |
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, NC
Questions Answered: 106
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-30
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Huntersville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-25
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
Black Mountain, NC
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-02
Chapel Hill, NC
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-01
► An officer charged me with an unsafe lane change indictating that I hit another...
► Will a Prayer for Judgement work for a 1st offense driving without a License in...
► If i got a speeding ticket in NC and the officer never told me to sing the ticket do...
► Hello, Last night, while driving from Raleigh, NC, to Greensboro, NC, I became...
► What happens if i don't pay a parking ticket in nc
► If a citation has any wrong information is the ticket valid
► I recently was pulled over for going 105 in a 50 mph zone. The officer took me in,...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press