Maryland  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/04/12, 9:16 am

My husband and I have been seperated about 2 years. Child support order is in effect. He has unreported income that he receives annually. So far, its about 150,000.00. Is my son intitled to any of this even though he has not reported it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search