Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
My husband has shared custody of daughter who he adopted with first wife. He pays a certain child support amt that was decided between the two which is in divorce decree. This child's mother receives a reimbursement check from the state each month since child was adopted through foster care agency. My husband has been threatened to pay more $$ or he will be taken to court. He does not receive any part of the check from the state. Will this check be considered if he's taken to court? We live in the state of Pennsylvania.


