Massachusetts | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
My Husband and his Sister own a house jointly but she did a non contestant will to her son whom she just met a few years ago that she gave up for adoption to get back at me and my husband for not being around and we found out 5 years later, We want to force the sale of the house or have her son by us out of the house is worth in today’s market a little under 500K it is on the water 4 Bedrooms two baths two full kitchens and so on, We just want 250K for our half and move on, We only owe a little under 60k on it Please let me know what we should do,


