Texas  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/05/12, 7:32 am

Legal Question


My husband told me, after he left his former employer, that his boss had made several inappropriate comments about my body while he was employed there. Some were in his presence, and some were overheard.

I realize I'm not the employee, and my husband is no longer an employee. But, do I have grounds to bring a sexual harassment lawsuit against him? I did not personally hear the comments, my husband did.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search