Texas | Tax Law
Legal Question
Can I get my husband in trouble for asking me for my social security number when we are separated, he was trying to claim me on taxes without my consent?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Dunn |
No, you can't "get him in trouble." |
Top Attorneys in TX
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Arthur H. Geffen, P.C.
Carrollton, TX
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bennett, Weston, & LaJone, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Law Office of Kreig Mitchell LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-25
Gibson, Ochsner & Adkins
Amarillo, TX
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-24
Law Office of Barbara Lamar
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-18
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Search Questions and Answers


