Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Texas

My husband had a vasectomy and now has ED(meds dont make it work). Can I sue for a lack of happiness(i'm 28 and we've got the rest of our lives) ?

Note:We have medical docs from doctors stating the ED is due to the vasectomy

Asked on 4/15/12, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. This is a malpractice case.

You need to find a good medical malpractice lawyer. Do this soon.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/12, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now