Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/13/11, 2:17 pm

Legal Question


My husband and I went to Walmart to buy groceries and beer. When checking out the cashier asked for government issued IDS I presented my drivers licenses and my husband used his military ID they refused his because they said its not government issued. I said yes it is and asked for a supervisor. The supervisor Jay B said the same thing but also said that in there training class they were taught not to let customers to use a military to buy beer. He had to drive 20 minutes home to get his drivers license. I just want to know if there right or wrong. Alexis 352 792 4578


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search