California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 2:21 pm

If husband's folks have property and built a home on it for husband and his wife (in parents' names); h & w split up after living in house for 4-5 years, does wife have legal right to house?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search