California  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 10:49 pm

my husbands grandmother died a few months ago. and now,his father, aunts, cousin and his si have all received there inheradence. Everyone but him. Is there a way to make this fair? How can he request a copy of the will?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search