Maryland | DUI Law
Legal Question
iam deployed right now i live in westernport md i got a dui about around aug in oakland maryland went to my court date had to pay fine i could not come up with the money i have a warrant case now and of coures i have no problem with the money thing right now is their any steps i can take to help take care of this matter or do i need to wait till i return home to deal with the situation and if so what should i except am i looking at jail time or anything like that


