Minnesota  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/04/12, 11:46 pm

iborrowed 2000 dollars from a friend. another friend sold my jet ski for me for 7000 dollars. friend b decides he will give me a check for 5000 and call it a even . is this legal?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search