I have been in ICCS for over a year. I have had no write ups. Always followed rules and have been on non res status for almost a year. Also had no write ups on this stage. My question is how do I file for reconsideration?
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Forslund |
File a motion with the Court. |
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 273
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-26
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-01
► I am on bond for a DWAI in boulder county colorado and just got news that I somehow...
► I was charged with duii (marijuana, no alcohol) in Oregon while on a road trip...
► I am facing a DUID in Colorado, which is basically driving under the influence of...
► What is the cost of typical first time DUI representation? License was not...
► If I received a ticket for the consumption of marijuana and was sentenced to...
► 3rd dui in 10 years and no license, will i get jail time?
► Can I obtain a valid Colorado Drivers license, If mine is revoked in Florida?
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press