Massachusetts | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
is it illegal to say one person raped your gf, if he forced himself on her but only used his hand on her and pulled her clothes off when she didn't want him to
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Maurice lariviere jr |
the issue is can this be proved by a third party who saw this occur |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Law Office of Barbara C. Johnson
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
LAW OFFICE OF ERNEST T. BIANDO, LLC
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
J. Whitfield Larrabee
Brookline, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Slepkow Slepkow & Associates, Inc.
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere, Jr.
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere Jr
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 77
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-13
Search Questions and Answers


