California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
They impound my car in the border of sanysidro because i was crossing an immigrant by mistake,they let me out but they took my car to the impound in sandiego, i want to know how much will cost me?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


