Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

Does inclusion of new member on transfer of membership of existing member of Haryana Urban Development Authority co-operative GHS need prior/post approval of RCS office ? For how long RCS office can avoid giving approval/disapproval if his decision is mandatory.

Asked on 7/17/12, 4:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aniruddha Pawse Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

approach a local lawyer

Read more
7/18/12, 3:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now