India | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Is INDIA a Democratic country ? if YES .....then why is that Madras High Court gives permission for Massage centre ,And the rest of the states is illegal .Where is the JUSTICE ? If it is illegal it gives chance to grease the police department and most of all there will be kidnapping of girls raping and murder, Is this what government wants ? And women need their equal RIGHT'S ....what is wrong in CROSS massaging be it Male to Women or Women to Male,If this is illegal what about Marriage's ? Please can anybody answer this ?


