Legal Question in Personal Injury in Colorado

Are individual board members of local Chambers of Commerce liable in a suit, over and above the normal liability insurance the Chamber carries?

Asked on 2/21/12, 12:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Murillo Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The answer depends on the claims, the policy terms, and the polices for the Chamber. You will need to review much more information to have an idea.

Read more
Answered on 2/25/12, 10:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now