California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/08/12, 6:36 pm

Legal Question


this is more info on my injury at work. It was reported, I went to the clinic, had a coworker next to me that saw me fall and two other coworkers saw me on the floor and get up.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search