Indiana | Traffic Law
1/30/12, 3:19 pm
Legal Question
I need information on the habitual traffic violator
|
Read More Answered By: Nancy Moore Tiller |
It is laid out in IC 9-30-10
Chapter 10. Habitual Violator of Traffic Laws
The following link will take you to the Indiana code
http://www.in.gov/legislative/ic/2010/title9/ar30/ch10.html |
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
New Albany, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-31
► How easy is it to get out of a speeding ticket in Indiana when the officer said he...
► I live in Marion county, Indiana. I am trying to help a friend get his reinstatement...
► I recieved a citation in Marion county, IN, for speeding 75 MPH in an inactive...
► I'm wondering if i can file for a hardship license myself or do i need a lawyer? Am...
► My husband has previous tickets (driving while suspended and seatbelt) from another...
► Hi. I was driving last night and stopped at a red light. stop on the other side of...
► I sold a car to a lady and she paid me 2700 and when i sold it to get it drove just...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press