Indiana | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
If I inherit property can I sale it to my daughter or do I have to wait?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jay Rigdon |
One you have inherited it and the estate has transferred the property to you, you can do wnat you wish with it. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Samuel Hasler
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Philpot Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-17
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Search Questions and Answers


