Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

I was injured on the job in april went to doctor in may then the doctor released me 3 weeks later and told me personally to come back if knee injury didnt heal know my employer will not let me go back to doctor even though i go to work evry day in pain in my knee the doctor told me i had a knee contusion but hasnt healed ,my employer has their own insurance

Asked on 7/13/12, 7:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

worker vote their rights and benefits away in Texas..so you have no legal way to force action IMHO

Read more
7/14/12, 8:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now