Kansas  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/28/11, 4:48 am

Legal Question


I was injured on the job was having to do 3 peoples jobs and now my back has strained muscles. My employer thinks I did not injure myself at work I have been to the workmans comp doctor and they want me to go against his restrictions saying when I do a certain job I don't have to bend or twist. They have sent me back to the doctor to revise his restrictions and the doctor laughed and said what else do they want. Do I have to do the job they want me to do if it is hurting me and is against the doctors restrictions even though they bend and turn around his restrictions for their benifit?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search