Illinois  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/13/12, 1:50 pm

I had an injury in the Bahama's, and have found it very difficult to find an attorney to represent me, after the one I had said his case load was too extreme and his current cases kept him from working on mine.

How do i find representation?

1 Answer


Answered on: 4/18/12, 1:01 pm by Jeffrey Whitcomb

I have handled injury cases in Illinois where the actual accident took place out of the country. Depending on the facts of your case, I can either help you or refer you to another attorney.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


www.whitcomblawfirm.com 100 S. York Street, Suite 200 Elmhurst, IL 60126

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search