Virginia | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Does an insurance company have to explain the consequences of an employer not electing to be covered as an employee under the worker's compensation act?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
No, why would an insurance company have such a responsibility? |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Virginia Workers Compensation & Disability Lawyer
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Author:Virginia Workers' Compensation Case Finder
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 49
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Injured Workers' Law Firm
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
The Law Firm of Evan H. Farr, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-12-08
Ritchie Law Firm, PLC
Harrisonburg, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Mary G. Commander, Attorney At Law
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Search Questions and Answers


