India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/13/12, 6:27 am

I got Interim Bail from Session Court tees Hajari in case of 304B on the basis of MOU done between us and complainer. Now opposite party is threatening us for applying of cancellation of Bail while I did not breach any condition of MOU. Is it possible that they can get my interim bail cancelled

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search