New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/26/12, 12:55 pm

Legal Question


I went to my interview and I passed the test but I was asked to bring an additional documents:

1-all passports (valid and expired) that's used to enter USA since becoming a LPR.

2-a probative evidence of the dates of each trip since became LPR.

3-dates for each trip including Canada.

4-driver history abstract.

Now, I don't have my old passports and I don't know the exact dates when I left the country. I need some help from a lawyer to resolve this matter for me and to go with me to the next interview please.

I wanna know what needs be done . And what if I can't come up with the old pass ports.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search