California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/25/11, 10:53 pm

Legal Question


i was involved in an accident, the other driver hit me after running a red light. He doesn't have insurance and i have only liability coverage on my property. Yet, i don't have uninsured motorist coverd. what should i do, i've towed my car to a mechanics and still wait for the police report


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search