California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/27/11, 5:49 pm

Legal Question


Involved in accident driving a company vehicle during work hours, I have received a summons naming my employer and me as individual defendants. To my knowledge the insurance company settled this matter 2+ years ago when the accident happened. Should I seek council, am I now personally liable?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search