California | Personal Injury
I was involved in a car accident in january where i was found at fault and I am uninsured. The car is registered under my brother but i took the car without his permission. He was at work and I do not have rights to use the car and took it without his knowledge. Now the other parties insurance are sending us both letters to pay up. Can my brother be sued for money even though he did not allow me to use his car?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


