California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/19/11, 10:02 am

Legal Question


I was involved in a car accident last year. The case was taken on pro bono. I have left messages as the status and I'm told they are waiting for medical records from the hospital. I only went into the emergency once. I know I have a time limit of two years? is this correct? what happens if nothing is done within the two year time frame? I was rear ended from behind and have about 10 thousand in doctors bills. Should I write a demand letter or give the case to another lawyer any info is much appreciated

Thankyou


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search