Louisiana | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was involved in a Motor Vehicle accident and the other driver was at fault. can i get a copy of the other drivers insurance policy from the insurance company?
I was involved in a Motor Vehicle accident and the other driver was at fault. can i get a copy of the other drivers insurance policy from the insurance company?
|
Read More Answered By: Adam Lambert |
Once you file suit, yes. They likely will not give it to you voluntarily before you file suit. |
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1605
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► I was hired to cutdown a tree and cut my leg with chainsaw.is their homeowners ins...
► I was driving home after leaving a friends house. It was raining and at around...
► Auto accident - Insurance co. of vehicle at fault trying to settle 70% her fault,...
► I was in a carwreck hit by a company truck and all along I thought they were wanting...
► I live in louisiana and have decided to settle a personal injury claim for a small...
► My car was in a minor accident-I accidentally dented the bumper of a parked car...
► How long is a lawyer allowed to keep your settlement check after he/she recieves it?
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press